Advisory board

Prof. Dr. Antonije Dulčić, Faculty of Sciences, University of  Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia – chairman

Prof. Dr. Kay Niemax, BAM, Berlin, Germany

Prof. Dr. Jean-Paul Pouget, Laboratory for Fhysics of Solids, University Paris-Sud, Orsay, France

Prof. Dr. Peter Prelovšek, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Prof. Dr. Klaus Wandelt, Institute for Physical and Theoretical Chemistry, University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany

IF Ⓒ 2017 Ndoc Deda